Program Review Committee

Mr B Sahoo

Executive Director (PC&S), NMDC Limited

Prof B S Murty

President, i-TIC Foundation and Director, IIT Hyderabad

Mr Pradeep Mittal

CEO, GreatFour Systems

Mr S K Chaurasiya

General Manager (R&D), NMDC Limited

Prof Suryakumar S.

Faculty In Charge, i-TIC Foundation, IIT Hyderabad


NMDC Innovation & Incubation Centre

i-TIC Foundation  705, Academic Block C

Indian Institute of  Technology Hyderabad

NH-65, Kandi,  Sangareddy

Telangana – 502205


040 2301 6169


All Rights Reserved by NICE IIT HYDERABAD. Developed by Social Media Things.